News Events About Us Gallery Officers Join Contact

 United Bowhunters of Kentucky - Officers

Officers

 

President

Gary Williams
1395 Everett Lane
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 881-5009

playgroundfarm@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

Mike Roberts

974 Steve Wood Road
Bagdad Ky 40003

Roberts@KA.Net

 

Secretary

Alan Morris
114 Pelican Way
Midway, KY 40347

(502) 570-8828

bhuntr21@gmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Dan Richeson
1035 Doe Haven Rd
Ekron, KY 40117

(270) 668-9253

dan@bowfishingstuff.com


Directors


First District

Clift Powers
3709 Metropolis Lake Rd
West Paducah, Ky 42086

Phone 270-488-8160

cjpowers@brtc.net

 

Second District


Larry Ross
1030 Pilot Rock Road
Elkton, Ky 42220

Phone: 270-265-2612

Larry.ross@martinrea.com


Third District

Darnell Hatfield
236 Pleasant View Ct. 
Shepherdsville, Ky 40165

Phone: 502-543-4450

Ladyandlillie@aol.com

 


Fourth District

George Stamps
1855 S. Wilson Rd. #424
Radcliff, Ky 40160

Phone: 270-351-8958

bowdaddy_2000@yahoo.com


Fifth District

Bill Sorrell
1675 Mann Street
Crittenden, Ky 41030

Phone: 859-428-4414

email:bsorrell@fuse.net

 


Sixth District

Donald Bailey
700 Woodlake Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 695-4956

dbailey700@msn.com

Seventh District
vacant

Eighth District
 vacant


Nineth District

Lowell Jones
83 W. Saddlebrook
Somerset, Ky 42503

(606) 274-4546

ljones212@newwavecomm.net


Committee Chairmen For 2007-2008

Banquet

Sharon Dickens
Phone 270-273-5336

League of Kentucky Sportsmen

Joe Fehribach
Phone 502-633-0633

Carporee 

 Daniel Richardson
Phone 270-388-5323

 

 

 


Legislative Chairman


Mike Roberts
974 Steve Wood Rd
Bagdad, Ky 40003

Roberts@KA.Net